A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Listings near West Abbotsford

Found | $400

Derick, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Abbotsford, Aldergrove, Langley

Hi There, I work full time in Abbotsford, and originally live in Burnaby. The commute is killing me needlessly to say. Therefore, I am looking for a quiet place to crash for the weekdays. A small Room just so I can spend the night shower and get to work the next morning is ideal. During the weekends I will be going back to my home in Burnaby. I am quiet and clean, and have a chill laid back personality.

Found | $750

Andrew, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Abbotsford, Aldergrove

Hi! I'm Andrew. I will be teaching in the Abbotsford area starting in September. I'm a people person and like meeting new people/trying new things. I enjoy playing most sports, board games, rock climbing, hiking, and listening to good music. I'm clean, quiet and enjoy cooking.

Found | $1,200

Taylor, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Langley, Abbotsford, Aldergrove

My super pup and I are looking for a place to live come January 1st! I am ideally looking for a carriage house type accommodation in the Langley/Aldergrove/Abbotsford area but would be happy with anything really. Joy is a mutt who has impeccable house manners and comes with references. He will come to work with me for half of the day. If you or anyone you know has something that might fit the bill (or are looking for something similar and might be interested in shared accommodation) let me know! We are clean, kind, fun and friendly!

Found | $700

Heather, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove, Cloverdale, Surrey, Langley

I am looking for short term housing while I complete a program at university. I will be away all day and most likely completing homework at night. I live in the Cariboo and will be taking time to travel back to see my daughter and husband.

Found | $550

Noel, Female, 50yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove

like to garden and very clean

Found | $600

Giulia, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Maple Ridge, Aldergrove, Langley, Langley, Abbotsford

sociable german student (from munich) searching for a roommate (preferably also female)

Found | $1,200

Matthew, Couple, 18-20yrs

Looking in: East Clayton, Aldergrove, Langley

Very clean and very quiet, I work for the Government so my job is reliable and I am a certified emergency medic.

Found | $500

Hailey , Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Langley, Aldergrove

Super clean and quiet, I keep to myself and don't party. I also love to cook and bake

Found | $700

Noah, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove, Surrey, Abbotsford, Langley

I am from Abbotsford BC. I work full time as a service manager for a patio cover/solarium company and take 3 university classes. I'm 20 years old and have a girlfriend. Listen to music for fun, I've got a jeep that i love to take camping and off-roading, very extroverted and social. Love to make people laugh. Super tidy and organized.

Found | $600

Sonya, Female, 55yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove

Easy going tidy and respectful of others

Found | $700

Michelle, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Abbotsford, Langley, Aldergrove

I am a neat and tidy young professional who loves to cook and read!

Found | $800

David, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Abbotsford, Aldergrove, Langley, Surrey

I'm a laid back guy who works a lot and I tend to keep to myself. I'm not against socializing im just not expecting my roommate to become my best friend

Found | $600

Corey, Male, 20yrs

Looking in: Cloverdale, Willoughby, Aldergrove, Langley

I am travelling from Ontario to live full time in Langley area. Will be looking for work once I’m there not a smoker but I am a social drinker .

Found | $800

David, Male, 45yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove, Pitt Meadows, Fort Langley, Langley

I keep to myself try not to make to much noise I do enjoy talking and hanging out just not a necessity

Found | $850

William, Male, 46yrs

Looking in: New Westminster, Port Moody, Aldergrove, Coquitlam, Langley

Hi My name is Bill Is suite still available ? I'm a hard worker , quiet and don't party Sent from my iPhone

$1,000

Guillaume, Male, 48yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove, Fort Langley, Langley

I live in downtown and work as an HR person in an important company in Aldergrove. My daily round-trip commute is +3 hours. So I decided to stay in the area during the weekdays and travel to Vancouver downtown on the weekends. I am a writer of travel articles in digital and printed media like Daily Hive, The Toronto Star and Montecristo magazine.

Found | $850

Jane, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove, Cloverdale, Langley, White Rock

Single; quiet but friendly.

Found | $600

Curtis, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove

hello my name is Curtis butler iam currently a student at UFV abbotsford. iam a quite clean personb who likes to keep to himself iam looking to move in asap. if you could please contact me. thank you for you time and consideration

Found | $1,000

Louie, Male, 57yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove, Langley

I am 57 private guy I am friendly Looking for another male if possible I am a non smoker and drink very little like my tv and movies coffee rocks in my book love to talk love to listen would like to be social and can cook would like a guy who can cook as well . Like old cars camping and jogging hope to become good friends

Found | $600

Dustin, Male, 39yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove

I am quiet. I have a 9 year old with me part time and I work a normal schedule Monday to Friday

Found | $700

Gale, Female, 70yrs

Looking in: Vancouver, Aldergrove, Langley, Surrey, White Rock

Quiet, respectful, non smoker drinker and partier. Retired. Freelance writer. I have grandchildren and keep myself busy. I am clean organised and independent. I like people but enjoy my space. I hope to travel more but right now need a home base I can afford. At this stage I am perplexed by costs of living gone through the roof.

Found | $700

Andrew, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove, Langley, Abbotsford

I’m quiet, respectful, fairly tidy. I love to cook. I used to be a bartender and enjoy mixing drinks. I’ve got a good sense of humour and can be sociable.

Found | $850

Suzanne, Female, 65yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove, White Rock, Cloverdale, Langley, Surrey

I am a non-smoke, no drugs, no animals. Clean, quiet, respectful. Enjoy the company of others but also my own time. Love the woods and mountains. From Ontario and love it in BC. Looking for a normal place with no drama. Mature people.

Found | $1,400

Trang, Friends, 16-52yrs

Looking in: Aldergrove

We are 4 people in 1 family

Found | $650

Nikki, Female, 51yrs

Looking in: Cloverdale, Willoughby, Grandview Heights, Guildford, Aldergrove, Langley

Friendly, happy and free 😁 love to travel, take a course, keep busy or watch TV in my room n snuggle my cat.

Rented | $800 inc

Aldergrove, BC

2.39mi from West Abbotsford

Room in a share house

Private back yard large garden 2 large friendly dogs. I run a small business sometimes using the garden for workshops. Close to transit and downtown Aldergrove No illegal drug use. No drinkers. smoking okay outside. I am 20 yrs sober. So I have no interest in that lifestyle If you have interest in a mostly healthy lifestyle and have respect for others are a bit of a hippie then this might be great . If you like to garden even better It's a pretty busy life and a spend a fair amount of time at home working so I do like my space sometimes I run a healthy must be willing to get criminal record check

Rented | $700 inc

Aldergrove, BC

2.39mi from West Abbotsford

Room in a share house

large dogs, large garden and Yard. Quiet Busy homeowner . No Parties No drugs Not a drinker either. Close to bus route ,recreation and downtown Aldergrove must clean up after yourself. Must be willing to have criminal record check.

$500 inc

Aldergrove, BC

2.89mi from West Abbotsford

Furnished room in a share house

Hey we are couple and we have 3 bedrooms. We are offering one private room for rent. We have only bath room in whole property. The room would be suitable for female students and new comers. Room is vacant from 06 Feb 2019. All major stores are within 5 mins walk. No drugs, No smoking, No pets and must be cleanliness loving person. We both work Mon to Friday. Any further details can be discussed over phone or in person.

Found | $500

Gurveer, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Abbotsford, Mill Lake, Clearbrook

Early Bird,Non Smoker ,Non Drinker

Found | $300

Collin, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Abbotsford, Clearbrook, Abbotsford

I’m quite and not annoying to anyone Clean my mess Organized

$900 inc

Clearbrook, BC

4.87mi from West Abbotsford

Room with own bathroom

Hi there, my girlfriend and I are moving into our new condo Feb 9th. It is a condo in the La Galleria development, and it is brand new. This unit is on the 3rd floor and just shy of 1900 square feet which includes a 240 sq/ft solarium. These condos are gorgeous. The condo has three bedrooms and two bathrooms. My girlfriend and I will be taking the master bedroom and en-suite, leaving a very large second bedroom that can fit a king size bed with a massive walk in closet up for grabs, and the second bathroom for the renters/guests. All utilities included, comes with 1 parking spot, a storage unit, internet and cable. We are a very tidy vegan couple, both non smokers and semi introverts. We have our first kid on the way and we are looking for a nice couple to move in with us and share the space. but we are also interested in single renters if that's you. For ease of living we are looking for people that share the same diet as us. **NOTE... photos were when they were still finishing up, will all be done long before move in date

Rented | $600 inc

Clearbrook, BC

5.48mi from West Abbotsford

Furnished room in a Townhouse

Furnished basement bedroom and living area in townhouse near bus loop and mall.Cable ,wifi and laundry available.Quiet area with street parking. Small hypoallergenic dog and 2 person household, perfect for non partier student or professional.

$600 inc

Mill Lake, BC

5.66mi from West Abbotsford

Room in an Apartment

I am a 25 year old professional looking for a female roommate to share a well lit basement suite with me! Close to hwy 1 and downtown Abbotsford!

Found | $750

Tiffany, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Abbotsford

I'm a 19 looking for a roommate to move out with. I am currently an assistant manager at a small Japanese restaurant. I am able to cook and am generally a tidy person. I am very easygoing and will get along with just about anybody.

Found | $300

Samantha, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Abbotsford

I am super easy going and willing to compromise on almost anything. I like to keep my mess in my own space so that others space is clean! I am also quiet and easy to get along with.

Found | $750

Nadia, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Abbotsford

Hello, My name is Nadia, I'm 23 and work full time in Surrey. I'm looking for a place in Abbotsford as its a good happy medium between work and my friends/family/music. I'm tidy and respectful of peoples spaces, but love to meet new people, I can keep to myself if that's preferred but I'd much rather be in a situation where we can interact and be friendly. I generally work, go to the gym, and then see my boyfriend for a bit, so I wouldn't be home a lot.