A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Thornhill Vaughan Ontario Rooms & Roomies

$600

Leila, Female, 38yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Toronto

With another woman

Found | $800

Gabrielle, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Toronto

I'm a clean, hard-working young professional looking for an equally friendly and respectful roommate. Currently, I work as a Program Coordinator at a private music school and am hoping to send myself back to school as well. I'm pretty easy-going so long as we both respect each other's privacy and space. I'm also a fairly quiet roommate. I'm pet friendly, 420 friendly and people friendly. I also cook! If you're interested in rooming with me, I'm primarily looking for rentals in the North York area, aka Willowdale. Yonge & Steeles to Yonge & Eglinton is ideal, but I'm also open to the Don Mills area. Feel free to contact me with any questions or suggestions. :)

Found | $1,000

Marcos, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Vaughan, Thornhill, Maple, Woodbridge

Responsible, quiet and respectful person looking for a place north of Toronto. I'm employed full time, working in downtown Toronto.

$1,000

Tyler , Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Vaughan, Thornhill

will be working at thornhill golf club very quiet , non smoking , work early mornings so go to bed usually early . needing a place close by for work purposes any help would be great

$900

Burhan, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Richmond Hill, Toronto, Thornhill

Hi, My Name is Burhan, I am from India, i finished my study couple of months ago from Seneca school and now I am a working full time as a Fire Alarm Technician, Non smoker, don’t have a pet, I Have been living with my cousin for two year, she just got married so now because of the space issue I am looking for shared appartment or house. We keep our place very clean and tidy and I can assure that there won’t be any issues regarding to cleaning with me, I am very clean person, I keep my space and also my surroundings very clean.

$800

Olivia , Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Vaughan, Thornhill, Richmond Hill

Im from Newfoundland, I moved up here over a year ago, I’m a bartender in Richmond Hill, I just graduated college ! I’m very easy going, downt to earth, just want a place to call my own!

Found | $800

Alina, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Toronto, Vaughan, Thornhill

I'm clean and organized, will be spending most of my time at school or at work. Passionate about arts and photography

Found | $800

Shilpi, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Maple, Concord

Hi, I am quite, clean and neatness conscious female. I am friendly but mind my own business. looking to find a place near my new working place in Vaughan.

Found | $1,000

Navjot, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Markham, Thornhill, Toronto, Mississauga, Malton

I am a professional based in USA. I travel to Canada over the weekends.

Found | $800

Victoria, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Vaughan

I am a young French teacher from Nova Scotia, currently teaching in Vaughan, ON! I love to go shopping, relax and watch netflix, cook, travel! I am very independent and love doing things on my own, but am just as happy hanging out with friends. I'm currently living in Whitby and it's tough getting back and forth to work!

Rented | $950 inc

Thornhill, Ontario

Unfurnished room in a Condo/Co-op

A spacious master bedroom in a 2 bedroom penthouse condo with excellent view and sun-filled, beautiful furnished condo, all utilities included. Immediate access to public transportation, shops and groceries. Building has gym and outdoor pool. Very quiet and clean. Non smoker and no pet please. Female only. Parking is available at $30 extra cost. Room is unfurnished.

$1,000

Naomi, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Richmond Hill, Thornhill

Being a clean and quiet person

$800

Karisa, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Woodbridge, Vaughan

I’m a 21 year old women who just lost her parents and needs a new place to live. I work as a sales associate at bass pro and have a bubbly personality. I own I kitten named Luna who is a joy to be around

$500

Vincent, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Vaughan

looking for a clean place with utilities included and a parking spot for my car

$900

Therese, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Concord, Woodbridge, Thornhill, Maple, Vaughan

I work in french school

$1,200

Nicholas , Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Thornhill

Clean. Maple Leaf fan. Will be working a lot with early mornings. Golfer.

$850

Marlon, Male, 42yrs

Looking in: Richmond Hill, Scarborough Junction, Thornhill, Thornhill

I keep my surroundings clean, very quiet, keep to myself and i pay my bills on time. I am Jamaican, just got a job in the Steels area as a Powerline Technician.

Found | $600

Razieh, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Thornhill

I like to live only with my son

Found | $700

Santhiya, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Toronto, Thornhill

Calm roommates is great

Found | $500

Ruby, Male, 56yrs

Looking in: Vaughan, Thornhill

Quiet Private Clean Handy Helpful

Found | $850

Ali, Male, 52yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Concord, Vaughan

Hi, i am a 52 years old man, quiet and respectful , i have two boys 9 and 7 years old who can come and spend weekends and holidays with me . so i am looking for nice an respectful roommate to share a house or an apartment. i prefer someone who has kids too .

Found | $700

Linda , Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Thornhill

I'm quiet, clean, i keep to myself, Clean up after myself and respect my house mates.

Found | $1,400

Taylor, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Toronto, Markham

Young, female professional in the IT industry. I have a retired Greyhound who is very calm and super affectionate. Also good with other pets. I have my own vehicle and currently commute to work. I'm sociable, organized and love food and wine! Looking for female roommate/housemates that are young professionals and pet friendly.

Found | $900

Daniel, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Markham

I am quiet. Work full time. Have my own computer and firniture. I don’t smoke and only drink rarely

Found | $1,100

Clarissa, Couple, 21-25yrs

Looking in: Thornhill

I am a full time hairstylist working downtown, and my boyfriend is a part time working student. We are both in our 20’s and Filipino. We both try to be active whenever we can. I love to cook on my free time, we like to do a lot of karaoke sing alongs whenever we’re bored. We also like to eat a lot, so we love to go out and try new dishes.

$700

Laura, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Markham, Richmond Hill

I am an artist and an animal lover. I’m very quiet, but I also enjoy having fun.

Found | $500

Fari , Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Vaughan, Thornhill

Looking to share a place with female around my age. Need cleans and quiet place

Found | $800

Mustafa, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Thornhill

Hi, I am a professional in my mid-30s looking for a basement apartment with its own bathroom and preferably a separate entrance.

Found | $700

Dar, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Vaughan, Markham, Thornhill, Richmond Hill

I am clean and like to keep to myself, however I am fun to interact with.

Found | $1,400

Stacey, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Woodbridge, Vaughan

Organized, clean, friendly.

Found | $600

Alisa, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Richmond Hill, Vaughan, Markham

Hi! I am currently a working student looking for a place to live. I'm quite low maintenance and don't mind where I live as long as I have some sort of roof over my head. I am moving with my cat and my rabbit, who are both friendly and adorable! Thanks.

Found | $700

Christy , Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Toronto, Maple, Thornhill, Vaughan

I'm a Christian looking for other Christians to live with! I'm friendly and pretty orderly, too! I'm a server at a restaurant, so my hours are a little bit of everything. I also would prefer a place with parking! For fun, I like to read, write, and go out with friends, or visit family. I'm also dabbling in acting and have travel ambitions! If your place is pet friendly, that's ok with me! I do not have pets myself.

Found | $1,200

Tanpreet, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Markham

I am sikh guy relocating to Toronto from India, working as a accounting anlayst. Looking for room with private washroom.

Found | $750

Graydon, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Vaughan, Thornhill, Richmond Hill, Markham

19 year old male student, down to earth, clean, pleasant to be around. Enjoy sports, working out, video games, chilling, etc.

Found | $600

Kim, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Thornhill, Bayview, Bayview, Bayview, Bayview, Bayview, Bayview, Bayview, Bayview, Bayview, Finch, Bayview

I'm a clean quiet, respectful lady looking for a room to rent. Preferable with one other individual.

Found | $1,300

Steven, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Toronto, Thornhill, Richmond Hill, Markham

420 friendly from the uk 40 asian.. chill