A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Parksville British Columbia Roommates

$600

Emily, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Victoria, Parksville, Nanaimo

Aussie who has been moving around on event contracts for the past year and want to spend my summer back in Canada. Looking for something short term while I find a job and decide where I’ll spend my last few months on my Visa. (Possibility to extend until August if fit is right).

Roommates looking near Parksville

Found | $500

Richmond, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Arbutus Ridge, Kitsilano, Dunsmuir, North Vancouver

I have a calm personality and like to keep my surroundings neat. I enjoy watching movies and meeting new people. What makes it fun to live with me, I respect the privacy of others.

$600

Elizabeth , Couple, 28-30yrs

Looking in: Victoria, Burnaby, North Saanich, Nanaimo

We are quiet peace loving people. We will spend most of our time outdoors at work or in school. We are Ghanaians migrating to Canada.

$800

Daniel, Couple, 28-30yrs

Looking in: Nanaimo, Vancouver, Victoria

We are a couple from the UK and Taiwan, we’re easy-going, clean, friendly and quiet and have recently moved to Canada on a work permit. We’ve lived abroad traveling for 6 years together and would love to find somewhere to call home in Canada.

Found | $400

Siddharth , Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Surrey, Richmond, Nanaimo, New Westminster, North Vancouver

I'm a simple guy who likes to make music, sing, play guitar, loves to travel , photography drinks occasionally doesn't smoke.

Found | $450

Hannah, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Nanaimo

I am an extrovert, fun and good at conservation. I'm also very social and non judgemental. I am from West Africa, Nigeria. I watch movies, and love to chat and hangout.

Found | $500

Christina, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Victoria, Nanaimo, Burnaby, Vancouver

I am an easy going person. I keep my living space clean and I am a quiet roommate and respectful of the person/people that I am living with.

Found | $575

Astrid, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Nanaimo

I'm a thirty year old woman, professional jazz musician (guitarist). I like philosophy, movies, books, coffee, and long walks down the candy section of Bulk Barn. I'm quiet and clean, fairly introverted with a dry sense of humour.

Found | $500

Bhavdeep, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Nanaimo

I am clean and neat person. I am nonsmoker too.

Found | $800

Mansi, Female, 33yrs

Looking in: Nanaimo

I am awesome, great cook, too friendly to avoid lol

Found | $600

Anh, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Nanaimo

a good listener and willing to communicate, a tidy person and love animal