A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Maple Vaughan ON Rooms & Roomies

Rented | $600-650 inc

Maple, ON

Furnished room in a share house

Private large and clean rooms, Steps from bus stop, one bus to York university, metro station, Vaughan mill mall and close to wonderland. Shared insuit washroom with female student between both rooms. For more information please contact Ash

$800

Jasmine, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Concord, Maple, Woodbridge, Vaughan

Hi, I'm Jasmine. I work full-time at Michael Kors, and starting school in September. I'm a very clean and quiet person, looking for a place to share with a good roommate as soon as possible.

Found | $1,000

Marcos, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Vaughan, Thornhill, Maple, Woodbridge

Responsible, quiet and respectful person looking for a place north of Toronto. I'm employed full time, working in downtown Toronto.

Found | $600

Iluta, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Maple

I am a new immigrant in Canada based on skilled worker Permanent Residency visa (I am originally European). I study accounting so my personality sort of represents my chosen profession. (Intelligent, quiet, respectful, honest).

Found | $1,100

Dom, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Vaughan, Thornhill, Maple

I am a young business professional working for an international engineering company. I am very clean and tidy, dress nice, don’t smoke, have no pets, workout daily, travel frequently for business and always friendly.

Found | $700

Dayne, Male, 32yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Aurora, Vaughan, Richmond Hill, Maple

I cook, clean, love to chill and relax and sometimes have drinks at home. I am very hygienic and respect other people's space.

Found | $750

Ekaterina, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Vaughan, Woodbridge, Maple

Hi! I am currently looking for a daily large room in Maple/Vaughan/Woodbridge area. Preferably with private washroom or shared between 2 people. Two bedroom basement apartment would be ideal for me. I work in a trade/sales company for now. I do have a bachelors degree in Nursing, but taking some courses on the side. I work 8-5 and In the evening usually go to the gym. I keep to myself usually, but do enjoy social encounters time to time :) I am clean and pretty quiet. Looking for someone like minded to share a place with.

$400

Hasan Pervaiz, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Maple, Vaughan

I am looking for a single room or Sharing room inclusive utilities and Furnished.

Found | $400

Sharan , Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Maple, Woodbridge, Vaughan

I study in Waterloo i have classes 3 days a week. I will not be home those three days and working night job so I will not be home at night for the rest days.

$750

Saqlain, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Woodbridge, Richmond Hill, Markham, Maple

Easy going, Clean, professional working male. Non smoker , Non-drinker.

Found | $900

Jacky, Female, 47yrs

Looking in: Maple

I would be a great roommate i am nice i respect people i am very clean. I do yoga i dont drink or party. I am a family person. I always pay rent on time.

Found | $800

North, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Maple, Concord

I can cook, i clean, im tidy, i am organize i am a very quiet person. I will socialize if its appropriate. I also love anime, watching netflix.

Found | $600

Adam, Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Maple

I am a student going to college. I have a placement in klienburg from Jan to April. I am quiet. I will not be there on weekends.

Found | $800

Shanice, Female, 16yrs

Looking in: Maple

I’m a very kind and well mannered woman with morals and goals. I clean after myself and keep peace with others.

Found | $700

Joel, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Maple

Chill and Clean

Found | $700

Ganesan, Male, 38yrs

Looking in: Woodbridge, Maple, Concord

I'm quite but friendly person, who love own privacy and others.

Found | $500

Ajay, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Martin Grove Gardens, Maple, Vaughan, Concord

Like silent atmosphere.

Found | $500

Matthew, Male, 38yrs

Looking in: Maple, Bramalea

I like a clean environment, I am quiet and dont drink.

Found | $1,000

Monique, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Maple, Thornhill, Richmond Hill, Markham

I'm friendly easy to talk to. I'm very respectful of others. I've lived with roommates before and we became very good friends. I'm a clinical trainer for medical grade beauty devices. I like to travel. I'm very good and interior design and decorating. I currently reside in Ancaster but I work in North York. The commute is too much!

Found | $700

Lovleen, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Concord, Maple

Looking for a bedroom as I recently got employed in Maple. I am a clean, organized person and fun to live with.

Found | $1,000

Thomas, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Maple, Richmond Hill, Vaughan

Greek , electrical traction motor technician, computer Science student

Found | $1,200

Sam, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Markham, Maple, Woodbridge, Vaughan

nice easy going guy

Found | $800

Mary, Female, 45yrs

Looking in: Maple

No vices, very clean, quiet, person who is alone, no children. Need a place close to transit as I do not have a vehicle.

Found | $700

Tajinder Singh, Friends, 25yrs

Looking in: Vaughan, Vaughan, Vaughan, Vaughan, Maple, Woodbridge

looking for nice and clean room, all utilities have to be included in the rent..... for more details please contact

Found | $600

Ryan, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Woodbridge, Richmond Hill, Maple, Newmarket

Non-smoker; quiet; mostly studying or working.

Found | $700

Charly, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Woodbridge, Maple, Thornhill, Toronto, Vaughan, Richmond Hill

I'm a very clean and organized person. I'm super friendly but also like my alone time so I'm either out with friends, at the gym, or watching Netflix :)

Found | $800

Raunaq, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Thornhill, Maple, Vaughan

I am a working professional just moved in from Ottawa. I work for Votatec as a Marketing Coordinator. The company is on Keele and Rivermede. I love sports- Soccer and Badminton. I cook twice or thrice a week. Since I am new to Vaughan, I spend time exploring and getting familiarized with the place.

Found | $500

Rachele, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Caledon, Caledon, Caledon, Caledon, Caledon, Caledon, Caledon, Thornhill, Caledon, Caledon, Caledon, Caledon, King City, Woodbridge, Maple

Organized Quiet Friendly Teacher Responsible Clean

Found | $700

Christy , Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Toronto, Maple, Thornhill, Vaughan

I'm a Christian looking for other Christians to live with! I'm friendly and pretty orderly, too! I'm a server at a restaurant, so my hours are a little bit of everything. I also would prefer a place with parking! For fun, I like to read, write, and go out with friends, or visit family. I'm also dabbling in acting and have travel ambitions! If your place is pet friendly, that's ok with me! I do not have pets myself.

Found | $650

Kim, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Maple

Quiet, well-mannered female.

Found | $1,300

Lindsay , Female, 36yrs

Looking in: King City, Maple, Woodbridge, Vaughan

I’m feiendly, fun, easy going, responsible, considerate. I like to cook, I like music, nature, pets, sports, travel, adventure.

Found | $850

Nina, Couple, 16-60yrs

Looking in: Woodbridge, Maple

it's just me and my grandma, we both work and i go to highschool. we're barley home.

Found | $600

Sophie, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Sherwood Park, Maple, Thornhill, Concord

i got a job in a manufacture company in that area

Found | $700

Hafiza, Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Maple, Vaughan

friendly, caring, well mannered

Found | $850

Cassandra, Female, 26yrs

Looking in: Richmond Hill, Maple, Markham

I am an occasional teacher with the YRDSB and TDSB. I am quiet and clean. I have no pets, but I also am great with them if you have them.

Found | $600

Nitasha, Female, 29yrs

Looking in: Vaughan, Maple

Helpful, motivated, caring.