A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Lakeport Rooms & Roomies

Found | $600

Gabriela, Couple, 25yrs

Looking in: Lakeport, Ontario

Hello there! We are from Indonesia. We're about to move to Canada in order to continue our study and more. We're friendly and super tidy. We respect others privacy, so you don't have to worry about that. ps: I can also make you some asian meals if you want.

Listings near Lakeport

Found | $800

Dakota, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Logan Subdivision, Colborne, Grafton, Port Hope, Cobourg

Need somewhere to live ASAP, I have kids but they would only be around most weekends. Keep to myself, very tidy, willing to cook for everyone. I go out for fun so I won't be around too much. When I'm home mostly play video games lr watch netflix.

Found | $750

Jude, Female, 48yrs

Looking in: Halton Hills, Halton Hills, Halton Hills, Colborne, Colborne, Grimsby, Stoney Creek

Self employed fiction editor, quiet, non-smoker. Clean, friendly and respectful. I love animals but have no pets of my own.

$600

Andrew Fleming-Neil, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Cobourg, Bowmanville, Pickering, Scarborough Junction, Oshawa

I’m an awesome adult. I’m dedicated to healthy relationships and living my best life. I’d like to talk more about my life in person as an adult would. But I’m very certain of my qualities and think I’m a good candidate.

Found | $700

Arzu, Female, 36yrs

Looking in: Dartford

I need a room

Rented | $600 inc

Port Hope, ON

19.3mi from Lakeport

Furnished room in an Apartment

Its a 2 bedroom apartment in a triplex. Good neighbourhood, close to 401, parking availablefor $50. Great people and nice and quiet building. Im looking for 1 roommate to share the apartment with. Bills are included. It has a balcony also. Im very quiet, clean and organized. No pets or children. Serious inquiries only. Smokers are fine.

$1,000

Ken, Male, 53yrs

Looking in: Port Hope, Pickering, Whitby, Bowmanville, Oshawa

Easy going funny like to keep a tidy place

Found | $160

Akaylia , Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Lavington, Albury

'm a clean and tidy person looking to share a house with someone as I'm looking for a rental and wanting to find someone to share with. I normally keep to myself but don’t mind good company! I’m easy going drama free and like to live a peaceful life, message me if you want to know more 😊

Found | $400

Madison , Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Toronto, Oshawa, Peterborough, Campbellford, Cambridge

Hi!I am not employed right now but I still have income, I am very clean and responsible human :) very happy and healthy do not smoke drink or so drugs. Would love to get to know people and find a place !:)

Found | $350

Ajay rathod, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Belleville

m a new student at loyalist college

New | $500

Anna, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Belleville

I'm a kind, creative, social butterfly who's generally really chill and accepting. I'm a bookworm, a headphone head, 420 friendly, I love animals and nature, and love videogames too! I'm a night-owl, but usually pretty quiet about it.

$550

Tarryn, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Belleville

Very quite, mature and responsible female. I am working part time, saving to go to college in a year or so. I am also very clean.

Found | $500

Dheeraj, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Belleville, Belleville

23yrd old graduate with masters degree from UWO. Recently offered with a job in belleville as civil engineer

Found | $806

Brooke, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Belwood, Belleville, Shelburne, Orangeville

I'm very organized, hygienic, I keep to myself and am very independent so I'll keep out of your way, I have my own money to go towards my own food, my own means of transportation to get to and from places, I currently don't have a job but am job hunting almost everyday in the process of hopefully finding and getting a job very soon, I'm a 17 year old girl who still has one more year of school left and will be attending Westside Secondary so preferably a location within the area of walking or busing distance to the school. I have no pets as of right now, but am looking into getting one, as to why I checked off the "have pets" section.

Rented | $1,050 inc

Peterborough, ON

29.16mi from Lakeport

Furnished room with Ensuite in a share house

Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom available. Safe, family friendly neighborhood.

Found | $550

Tim, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Ashburnham, Peterborough, Kawartha Heights

• I’m very responsible, respectful, quiet & mature. • I don’t own any pets but don’t mind living with any. • I’m easy to get along with.

Found | $500

Jan , Male, 31yrs

Looking in: Cottesloe

Friendly, happy, kind person. Tidy, easy to get along with.

Found | $600

Karan, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Peterborough

hello, i am narinder kaur i am student in fleming college

Found | $550

Elle Rose, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Waterdown, Mississauga, Cambridge, Peterborough

Hello, I’m from out of Province and looking at taking on a new career path. I am a very clean and organized individual. I would be working a lot so really just need a place to relax! I’m a home body so I don’t go out often. I stay in. I don’t smoke ,do drugs or drink excessive. Will have the occasional glass of Wine after work. I’m an animal lover. Any questions just ask! Thank you! -Elle*

Found | $440

Aarmori.com, Male, 47yrs

Looking in: Ottawa, Waterloo, Guelph, Peterborough, London, Burlington, Cambridge, Hamilton, Oakville

I'm income from online shopping website owner,plus Taipei Apartment to rent for my Tenant custom,Rent pay can $440 $500 $550 $600 $650 and wanna to live at Ontario basement up to 2 or 3 beds,and best in city,can sit on Taxi go out grocery,I'm come from Taipei,soon can arrive at Canada,I'm can living at all province,can used app or call taxi easy connect rent a car a moment,love to meet you!!

Found | $750

Evelyn, Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Smith-Ennismore-Lakefield, Peterborough

I'm a student entering my last year of school looking for a place to study and relax. I love to cook and I'm all for meeting new people.

Found | $600

Angela, Female, 52yrs

Looking in: Peterborough

I like to keep a clean environment and I take excellent care of my home. I am on ODSP, but I am active in the community. I do smoke, but outside. I keep to myself and I would prefer an apartment in a house-ground floor.

Found | $300

Rohan, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Peterborough

Well mannered roommates.

Found | $2

Harpreet, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Peterborough

I am student of flaming collage

Found | $500

Can, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Peterborough, Lindsay, Lindsay, Lindsay, Lindsay

Lorem ipsum

Found | $550

Brooke, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Peterborough, Oakville, Mississauga

Im like Monica and Rachel combined. So i'm laid back and fun to be around, but I also like to follow rules and keep things very organized. I have a 1 year old 100% litter trained cat who is female. Her name is Norman and she loves small dogs and can tolerate other cats (male dogs and cats only). I will also be cat sitting for a friend for a few months while she's away. I am a nanny and I work every single day. Weekdays it's 5pm-12 and weekends its 9am-6. Although on weekends i'd be in Lindsay most of the time. I am looking to move immediately, as well as an unfurnished bedroom. Thanks, Brooke.

Found | $500

Mak, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Peterborough

Hi, I am a 17 year old female who wants too move out. I work part time, make around $,1000 a month, can pay for utilities and help make payments. I do smoke. I love being outside and learning new things. I have never left Ontario and i'd like to that someday.

Found | $750

Zachary, Male, 25yrs

Looking in: Peterborough

Im an easy going individual who loves meeting new people. I do smoke but have no issues taking it outside. Im a cook so my hours will mostly be afternoons/evenings.

Found | $750

Christian, Male, 27yrs

Looking in: Peterborough

Quiet and laid back, 420 friendly, steady employment as jman electrician

$600

Dailah, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Peterborough

Hey there! My name is Dailah, Im 18 almost 19. I work full-time at Lufthansa, a German airline, I hope to go to college in Sept 2019 or Jan 2020 for medical lab tech. But of course school is expensive so we'll see what happens. I'm fairly funny (mainly sarcastic) I like mystery novels and love music. I'm super into any older tunes. I am really clean and reliable, I have my own car so if you do not then perhaps we can talk about me giving you a lift to work occasionally. I am very independent and enjoy my own space and if I am feeling extroverted I will probably go out and hang with friends other then that I am a homebody. I love animals, not really into reptiles, my apologies if you have one. I enjoy dance and I like painting (I am not good at either mind you) but it is a nice release after a long day. Hope to find someone as weird and quirky as I am :)

Found | $700

Sarah, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Peterborough

I am a clean and quiet female that has gone back to school to finish getting my diploma. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends or just having a quiet night watching a movie or light reading.

Found | $600

Uttanshu, Friends, 21yrs

Looking in: Edmison Heights, Kawartha Heights, Peterborough

Want a room where we both can share

Found | $1,100

Sohail, Friends, 22yrs

Looking in: Peterborough

Hello Im from india got admit in Fleming college . myself and some friends looking for accommodation. We are the students of Fleming college sutherland Peterborough. Im searching for accommodation near the college. Hope I find the one as soon as possible. Awaiting your positive response. Thanks and regards.

$750

Edward, Male, 45yrs

Looking in: Peterborough

I'm very quiet an 420 friendly and I vape. I have a quiet cat.

Found | $300

Ayesha, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Peterborough

I am in need of a room ASAP!

Found | $600

Rattan Singh, Friends, 19-25yrs

Looking in: Kawartha Heights

we both are students, newly in Canada. we both are non-alcoholic, non-smoker and decent.

$575 inc

Peterborough, ON

30.82mi from Lakeport

Unfurnished room in a share house

Hi, were looking for a female roommate to fill a spacious room in a large house. We are all girls, varsity athletes, super tidy, respectful, considerate and outgoing. All upper year trent university students. 3-4 car parking (if arranged correctly), very close to west and east bank bus routes. Utilities included.