A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Deer Park Rooms & Roomies

Found | $1,000

Erika, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Toronto, Deer Park

I am looking for a roommate to share an apartment with. A little about myself I live and work in Toronto, am a young professional who is quiet, but likes to hang out with others often. I am very clean and polite. I like board games, cooking, exercising, and watching t.v /movies.

Listings near Deer Park

Found | $700

Emily Haslam, Female, 27yrs

Looking in: Victoria, Rossland, Squamish

Friendly, but keep to myself, clean and quiet.

Found | $400

Emily, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Niagara Falls, Niagara, Niagara Falls

I have 1 cat

Found | $600

Luan, Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Niagara Falls, Niagara

I am a friendly person I really I do love animal.

Found | $600

Allison, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Niagara

I am very easy going but also clean. I am easy to talk to and very open communication wise.

Found | $800

Romain, Male, 30yrs

Looking in: Niagara, Leslieville, Parkdale, Toronto

I come from France, I guess I am pretty easy going and enjoy meeting people, I work full time as well as studying. I do great cooking too!

Found | $550

Jason, Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Niagara, Grimsby, Welland

I live presently in Grimsby. I’m looking to live much closer to work. I am 37 years of age, I’m a mature young adult looking for simple living and a better situation for my individual needs. I’m very clean, love to serve others, I’m very extrovert but can also be very quiet. I live on my own for 20 years. I am looking to find something to split my rent in half to help me reach other goals. I like to volunteer with outreach programs, travel, baseball ,play pool, bowling, rock climbing, watch movies. So you are looking for a roommate or friend I can be either, we can chill but will also respect your privacy. I’m very fun, outgoing and a good lisenter. I work presently at a hotel for 5 years now as a bellhop and valet. I really enjoy it, so most of the time I am working. I prefer not to be with a smoker or anyone with cats. If you need any more details please feel free to ask. Jason

Found | $500

John, Male, 54yrs

Looking in: Niagara

Im very clean and quiet Easy going Friendly

Found | $750

Glen Gnatuk, Couple, 24-36yrs

Looking in: Niagara, Niagara Falls, Niagara Falls

Clean Quiet keep to our selves couple. We play alot of poker and enjoy our quiet life. Looking to move out of Hamilton asap.