A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Burlington Ontario Rooms & Roomies

Found | $900

Celie, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Mississauga, Stoney Creek, Oakville, Hamilton, Burlington

I am a food technologist, quiet, clean,easy going, 25 year old French female! I love nature, cooking, sport, trying new things and being around people! I am looking for roommates with who I can share activities 😊

Found | $800

Keijha, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Burlington

I’m very friendly, clean, fun and down to earth.

$600

Dan, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Burlington

Hi, im Dan. Im 23. I have my own business in eavestroughs which im active in the seasons of spring summer and fall.

Found | $900

Matt, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Burlington

I am quite an introverted person, I don't mind time alone, but having a rommate to reduce the costs is ideal. I have lots of hobbies too, if your looking into learning something new.

Found | $600

Adele, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Burlington

Im clean and i keep to myself, no pets, no smoking, single. I work at a call center and ride a motorcycle.

$500

Heidi, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Waterdown, Hamilton, Burlington

Fun, can party, can be quiet, my 2 cats are super adorable, clean, super easy going, considerate

$500

Elaina, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Barrie, Kitchener, Hamilton, Burlington

Hi there. My name is Elaina and I have a three month old baby, I need to settle down for her sake. I've been searching and searching, looked at ads online and i am interested to rent a room for long term to settle. Please contact me on my cell as your offer would be greatly appreciated!

$700

Andres , Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Burlington

I’m a quiet, clean and very organized guy Looking for a nice and confortable place to live.

$650

Sara, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Waterdown, Hamilton, Oakville, Burlington

Hello :) I work in Burlington and am looking for roommates or a room to rent for May. I am down to earth, neat, and take interest in an active lifestyle. Let me know if you would be interested to join in on a townhouse/condo or if you are looking for a roommate! My description states that I am not pet friendly, but I am :)

Found | $650

Jennifer, Female, 23yrs

Looking in: Waterdown, Waterdown, Oakville, Ancaster, Burlington

Seeking pet-friendly accommodation! I have a very friendly, playful cat. -student, was previously a nursing student. -currently working in the medical field -love to cook -team player -respectful Huge introvert: if you ever spot me- you'll catch me reading news, studies, non-fic. & listening to music, podcasts via headphones of course!

$900

Sel, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Burlington

I am a hardworking male. I am quiet and I don't cook strong smelling foods

Found | $400

Khalid Mahmood, Male, 62yrs

Looking in: Burlington, Hamilton

On Facebook and twitter

$500

Lomas, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Burlington

I am a young professional m working at city of Burlington. Clean Don’t smoke Pet friendly

Found | $800

Emma, Female, 31yrs

Looking in: Burlington

What makes me good to live with let's see I am clean, I work 9 to 5. I do have a cat and dog that are well trained and lazy. I am a pretty relaxed person and i like to mind my own business. I am flexible and can sleep through almost anything. Anything else you want to know just ask I am a open book!

$440

Aarmori.com, Male, 47yrs

Looking in: Ottawa, Waterloo, Guelph, Peterborough, London, Burlington, Cambridge, Hamilton, Oakville

I'm income from online shopping website owner,plus Taipei Apartment to rent for my Tenant custom,Rent pay can $440 $500 $550 $600 $650 and wanna to live at Ontario basement up to 2 or 3 beds,and best in city,can sit on Taxi go out grocery,I'm come from Taipei,soon can arrive at Canada,I'm can living at all province,can used app or call taxi easy connect rent a car a moment,love to meet you!!

$500

Hersh, Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Burlington, Oakville, Vaughan, Markham, Pickering, Oshawa, Ajax

PR in Canada, originally from Bombay India but moved from Dubai after 7 years there. Love to cook (Indian food), long drives, planespotting and railfanning. Not a party person per se, prefer quiet times. Between jobs at the moment, however, doing something on the side. Ambivert. Able to interact as well as keep to myself.

$600

Adam, Male, 19yrs

Looking in: Burlington

Clean person (OCD), Good communication skills, friendly, quiet, always at gym or work or school.

$400

Chelsea, Female, 32yrs

Looking in: Burlington

I am looking for a place for my pup and I. I work full time and keep to myself as much as possible. My puppy will probably harass you more then I would lol she doesn’t know much about personal space.

$600

Chelsea, Female, 24yrs

Looking in: Oakville, Waterdown, Hamilton, Burlington

Hello! I am a 24 year old female looking for a roommate. I work full time as a law clerk in downtown Burlington. I am very quiet, clean and I spend a lot of time in my room. I am also a full time student at an online college. I may have friends over every so often, but I they are not loud. My ideal roommate would also be a student - preferably a grad student or somebody working full time that is quiet and clean.

Found | $500

Dhruvan, Male, 24yrs

Looking in: Burlington

Happy, Calm and easy to get along with.....

$600

Althea, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Dundas, Milton, Oakville, Ancaster, Burlington, Hamilton

I'm a current university student working part time. Looking for a female roommate. I'm quiet, clean and respectful. I enjoy my alone time but I'm very social and enjoy getting to know others :) I'm Looking to live with a roommate/roommates that are down to earth, friendly, and clean.

Found | $550

Katharina, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Hamilton, Burlington

Hi :-) I am looking for a furnished room in the Burlington Hamilton area where I can live from the end of March - September 2019. My budget is about 500$ per month. I’m from Germany, 20 years old, friendly, tidy, easygoing and non-smoking. I will be working as a general manager from April - September in Burlington.

Found | $1,200

Savana, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Burlington

Love to cook and passionate about wellness

$700

Bruce, Male, 35yrs

Looking in: Burlington, Hamilton, Grimsby Beach, Stoney Creek

I'm tidy, friendly and very handy. I'll an HVAC/Gas technician also. Best regards, Bruce

Found | $850

Rhonda, Female, 39yrs

Looking in: Mississauga, Oakville, Burlington, Milton

I am people person and I am Deaf. I don't want to live with quiet person because I cannot help it with noises of course I am not very noisy person but along roommate isn't party head having party over and I am animal lover. I want roommate smoking free. I hate to smell cigarettes and I am allergic to cigarettes make me headaches. I am very responsible and pay on time I don't want roommate mess it up not pay on time because I do not want to move around a lot. This is new to me and I don't want moving too much. My goal is 5 years. I rather place with no carpets rent included everything and I plan to own dog and having kids someday in the future. Separate bathrooms and separate living room is good idea less conflicts. I want roommate to be very open mind with diversity people with no hates and respect humans also animals included. I am movie freak, swim freak and vegetarian. :) My own beliefs are born again Christian as well and being lesbian too. I do not want furnished place because I have own places but along place have storage room for my things make place more rooms for your things and mine things. Any questions email me thanks. I want to live closer to my work in Milton. I want to experience to live in Burlington.

$1,200

Michael , Male, 33yrs

Looking in: Saint Catharines, Niagara Falls, Grimsby Beach, Stoney Creek, Burlington

I'm respectful, well manered and clean . I have a vehicle and don't smoke. On my spare time I enjoy going to the gym or hot yoga . Also I travel quite a bit for poker .

Found | $700

Hung, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Burlington

I work full time landscape so when I'm home I just cook, eat watch movies and sleep. Clean, quiet and respectful.

$700

Bryan , Male, 26yrs

Looking in: Burlington, Hamilton

I'm a young professional from New Brunswick. I'm very clean and not much of a drinker. Very into hockey and meeting new people.

Found | $1,000

Mary, Female, 25yrs

Looking in: Burlington

I am only looking to stay for 2 weeks !! I am working Full-time, very clean and quit. Which means you'll barely notice i'm there. However i love to socialize and do a movie night or grab some dinner with my roomies on the weekends so hopefully you're into that kind of thing. I am extremely laid back and easy to get along with. If you're looking for a short term roommate let me know !

Found | $1,000

Ryan, Male, 34yrs

Looking in: Burlington

I’m work full time kind honest laid back person work in teaching hockey to kids of all ages , love all sports and music.

Rented | $800 inc

Burlington, Ontario

Furnished room in a share house

Two minutes to the highway, two minutes to all the shopping you could possibly need in the area, two minutes to Lake Ontario, and five minutes to downtown. Nearby bus route 100 yards away. Four month minimum, and month to month after that. First and last at move in. Two rooms for rent, each 12x12 room is single occupancy, at a rate of 800 per month. Or 1200 to a single person to share the house, and they will get both rooms. Either way, the arrangements gives full access to the house, not just your room. You will have access to the three fridges, deep freeze, full kitchen, big screen and xbox in the family room, eat in table in the dining room, full laundry, modest gym, deck with furniture for four, and a large bbq. Enforcement of cleaning schedules are to be expected and a cause for rejection. Modest storage beyond your room is negotiable. You will be responsible for sharing chores of bi-weekly vacuuming, cleaning of bathrooms, floors, kitchen, mowing and clearing of snow. There are no maid services. You will do your own dishes and clean up excessive messes like sand in front door from the beach, or from boiled over pots and similar personal messes. Assistance with upkeep is appreciated but not expected. There is a dog present. She is 50lb and dramatic. Her name is Bacon. The house is hers, and barely mine. Non dog people need not apply. Please be aware that the landlord tenant act does not apply to you as a room renter. As such, any illegal or hostile activity will result in immediate expulsion and the return of your last month's rent less any damages. I'm a nice guy, just trying to pay the bills and meet a few people along the way, but I need to be clear about expectations. If you have any questions or a desire to see the room let me know. Cheers Mike Do not contact me if you're from a real estate or rental service. If you do I will be rude.

$600

Andrew, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Stoney Creek, Burlington, Hamilton

I'm quiet and clean and keep to myself.

Found | $500

Abdallah , Male, 37yrs

Looking in: Oakville, Toronto, Mississauga, Burlington

I’m from jordan I do my own business , trade optical frame from china . I was live in china 9 years ago . I speak chinese . I like to do workout and I’m professional cooking.

Found | $750

Ben, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Burlington

I will be starting a new contract at the Department of Fisheries and Oceans in July. I love to hike and explore nature. I enjoy good conversations and drinking hot beverages on cold days. I enjoy being active and outside in the summer. I go to bed early (10pm) and am quiet late in the evenings and in the morning.

Found | $800

Selwyn, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Burlington

I am a clean person and I love to cook. I work full time and I am great to get along with