A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toronto, ON.

Burnhamthorpe Road, Toronto, ON

Private room with own bathroom

Condo/Co-op

Condo/Co-op

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Roommates

2 Roommates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableApr 30, 2019
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
Preferred genderFemales

Charges for the room

Monthly rent$1,200
Security depositNo security deposit
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I have a beautiful condo for rent. 15MIN Drive to Downtown! 10 MIN to SQ 1. Everything is either a 5 min walk or 5-10 min drive. Busses are RIGHT OUTSIDE! This is not one to give up! Trust me I have done my fair share of renting.

About the Condo:
Approx 1300 SF. Was a 3 Bdrm, knocked down the 3rd to have double the space for an open concept kitchen and living room. Pool, games room, I think there is a theatre and maybe golf area, Tennis, GYM.

YOUR BEDROOM:
Your bedroom has a window overlooking balcony, a double sliding door closet with custom built in wood shelf organizers. I love that the closet it in the door entrance area in the bedroom so you dont have it take up any space in your actual room area! Beautiful! Easily fits a queen, dresser and still extra space. This has a bed barely used- was only there for guests. and the Dresser is there already with a nice area rug. Everything

YOUR BATHROOM - You will have your own! Lots of space, and storage. Your BTHRM is shown in the photo.

A Extra long balcony expanding from the living room across the unit to the end bedroom.
The kitchen is just gorgeous. Brand new appliances, flesh stove top with granite counter overlooking living room- This is awesome because I like to cook and can enjoy shows at the same time. Custom built cabinets with tons of storage And more!

Now I know the furniture looks outdated, but I will be storing that and it will look very nice and clean/modern yet comfy!!!!

ALL UTILITIES INCLUDED and cable !!! $1200.00 /MONTH Internet split.

Parking extra $30 for one spot not included in unit)

About me :
27 Yr old female, professional, work full time, like to try to be active and productive in spare time. Otherwise catch me enjoying a night in with movies and wine/cooking.
I am easy going, very clean, and looking for someone to live with not just be "a roommate". This will be both our homes, and I want us to get along and love coming home. If this sounds like you and serious- please respond with your name and details of you and what you are looking for in a home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.