A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Louisa-Marie, Female 23yrs, $800, No pets, No children, and Non-Smoker

Louisa-Marie, Female 23yrs

Rent budget

$800pm

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jun 1st

About me

Hi there! My name is Louisa and I will be coming to Toronto for an internship in a film production company from June onwards. I am a photographer and filmmaker and recently graduated from an Art School in Germany, which is also my home country. I am a very curious person with a high interest in art, culture and different approaches of life. Being socially very conscious and culturally aware, I am very liberal and flexible. Which is why I am really looking forward to work and live in another country than the one I grew up in again. I have lived and worked/studied in London and Glasgow already as well, I collected some of the most rewarding experiences I have ever made during those times.

I am very open minded, easy going, fun to hang out with and would be up for anything in my free time. I love sharing a space, including everything that comes with it. An eventual breakfast, dinner, drink or movie with the roommates would definitely be something desirable. Hanging out and exploring things together outside the flat would be even more amazing!

However, I do highly respect privacy. So having privacy whenever we'd need it is part of the game. As I don't know how much I will be out for work right now, I cannot really estimate how my daily routine will look like. Anyhow I reckon it's all about the communication! :-)

I would be thrilled to find a room or roomie with someone with whatever gender and age, as long as we get along well. I'm looking forward to getting to know you!

Traveller
Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-Smoker

Louisa-Marie is also interested in Teaming up to find a place and start a new lease

Preferred locations

Toronto  

Contact Louisa-Marie
Online 6 days ago
Verified:GermanyMore info
Free to Message