A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toronto.

Erika, Female 23yrs, $800, No pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Erika, Female 23yrs

Rent budget

$800pm

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

How are you?

My name is Erika,

A little about myself,

I'm originally from Edmonton, Alberta, I moved to Toronto when I was about 4 or 5 with my 5 siblings and my mother so, I basically grew up in the city.

I'm 23 currently (24 in June), and I clean homes for a living. I've been cleaning homes for almost 5 years now and I do have my own set of clients that I work for on a consistent basis.

In my down time, I read books, knit, I paint canvas pieces that sell sometimes, I go swimming as often as I can, and I volunteer with homeless youth and as well as the Toronto wildlife society, helping animals that need special care and attention.

I'll let you know now that I do smoke but, am on the road to quitting. I read the ad you mentioned to not smoke on the property which is fine because i rarely stand i

I am very respectful quiet and I don't throw parties but, small get togethers with cheese and wine with a couple people (which of course you'd always be welcome to come to).

Working part time
Working full time
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Erika is also interested in Teaming up to find a place and start a new lease

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.