A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

Ashley, Female 25yrs, $900, No children and Non-Smoker

Ashley, Female 25yrs

Rent budget

$900pm

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Dec 1st

About me

Hey all,

I am in search of a roommate (or roommates) who is okay with living with a cute young cat. I'm open to living with a man or a woman, preferably around my age but that isn't mandatory as long as we get along. I am also open to finding a place with more than one other person.

About me:
I am a 25 year old woman, clean and respectful of personal space and belongings. I am fairly quiet and keep to myself, but I still know how to have fun! I work full time, so I won't be in your space all day every day.

I don't like drama and would prefer my home to be a drama-free space I can feel safe and at home in.

I am totally open to living with someone who likes to hang out with their roommates on occasion. While we all need our personal space, I think living with someone you can't have a good time with every once in a while is boring and makes living together a little uncomfortable.

My interests include drawing and other artistic things, video games, hanging out with friends, netflix, cooking, baking (that I am happy to share!), and recently I have been trying to get more into healthy eating, being active, and just going out more in my free time. If you'd like to know more please ask!

My cat, Tia, is about a year old, so she has a lot of energy. She still naps most of the afternoon, and isn't a destructive cat. She's up to date on all her shots and has been spayed. She loves cuddles and hopefully you are okay with being cuddled on every once in a while when I'm not home. She is indoor only so I will need to live with someone who can be careful to not let her out.

Shoot me a message if you're interested in meeting up and seeing if we can stand each other enough to live under the same roof!

Working full time
No children
Non-Smoker

Ashley is also interested in Teaming up to find a place and start a new lease

Preferred locations

Victoria  British Columbia

Contact Ashley
Online 12 days ago
Verified:CanadaMore info
Free to Message