A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toronto.

Michael, Male 31yrs, $1,200, No pets, No children, and Non-Smoker

Michael, Male 31yrs

Rent budget

$1,200pm

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everyone,

Glad to see there's a version of Flatmates in Canada, only it's called Roommates. Makes sense! I've just returned to Toronto after living in Melbourne, Australia for the past 3.5 years. I'm happy to be back home and will need a place to live in the downtown area as soon as possible. I left the best living situation I'd ever had, sharing a big place with two other mates. Now, I'm hoping to replicate that as bet as possible here. We were all busy folks, with lots of interests and although we had our own friend groups, never minded spending time together and took great care of the house.

As for me, I'm a 31-year old advertising professional. Copywriting is my trade, but food is my ultimate passion. I even unsuccessfully auditioned for MasterChef Australia. I'm also really into cycling and running, having completed the Melbourne Marathon last October and am looking to do the Toronto Marathon this year.

I'm looking to get resettled in Toronto and plan to be here for the foreseeable future. Something either short-term or longer-term would work and I don't mind living with guys or girls.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-Smoker

Michael is also interested in Teaming up to find a place and start a new lease

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.