A better way to find roommates

100% free service to find or rent out spare rooms

$700 inc

Northeast Calgary, AB

Unfurnished room in a share house

Room Mate Wanted - Looking for a fantastic place to live? Ideal Calgary North East location in the Whitehorn Community. Relax after a hard day's work in your own private spa! Upgraded bathroom with steam shower featuring audio, chromo therapy and aromatherapy! House has a ton of extras including a theatre level and games level. Quiet, responsible, non-smoking, non-party type person wanted to share my home. Must love dogs! I have 2 small non-shedding dogs who are very social and lovable. Close to lots of amenities! Rent is $700.00 per month including all utilities (security deposit is $700.00) Single renter only, no overnight guests. References and employment letter are required. During the summer, relax by the pond in an amazing backyard fully landscaped. Room is ready to move in!


Moussa, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Oakville, Mississauga

I enjoy playing pc games, reading, drawing, and writing. I'm a quiet person, not messy, and friendly. Very pet friendly! Finding a place that will be near school.


Kristina, Female, 17yrs

Looking in: Toronto

I'm from Florida. I'm very neat and organized, always do my part. On my free time I like to watch movies, read books, listen to music. I also like to go out a lot.


Guilhem, Male, 23yrs

Looking in: Toronto

Hello my name is Guilhem and I'm a french student. I will do an intenrship during 5 months in Toronto (from August to the end of December). I research roomates to meet other people and discover new culture ! I'm a funny guy but also quiet and paisible when it's necessary ! I could live with men or women it's not important for me ! If you want to discover and share good moment during your travel do not hesitate to contact me !


Valeria, Couple, 23-25yrs

Looking in: Toronto

we are a couple chilena very nice who work all day and study too. he is mechanic and she is musician student. we like watch movies and get out.


Kristin , Female, 21yrs

Looking in: Toronto

Quiet Friendly Clean This bird is trying to leave the nest :) Looking for responsible roommate(s) that can also be friends.

Found | $700

Angelo, Male, 28yrs

Looking in: Vancouver

I'm a world citizen and italian, I live in America and Australia before and I'm looking forward for a new experience in Canada :D


Bakhadur, Male, 40yrs

Looking in: Toronto

I am clean and quiet, love workouts, reading and walking.

New | $900

Mel, Female, 30yrs

Looking in: Vancouver

30 year old professional female

Found | $900

Mike, Male, 44yrs

Looking in: Vancouver

Quiet, Clean, easy going, very respectful. No pets, non-smoking, no drugs, no drugs, no partying Love gatherings, being social, movies, and conversations.

Updated | $850 inc

Toronto, ON

Room in a Condo/Co-op

I am a professional young woman, mid thirty's, searching for another reliable female to share her space with. I work both day and evenings leaving the common living area's available. With cozy full furnishings, open concept kitchen, high ceilings and gym access. The condo is located in central old charming downtown Toronto. Only steps away from the St. Lawrence Market, King Street, TTC at your doorstep, walking distance to Eaton Centre, George Brown College, Distillery District, and the Lakeshore. Innumerable amenities at your fingertips.

New | $900

Mikesh, Female, 40yrs

Looking in: Montréal, Vancouver

I am easy going, fun to be with and a mother of one.

Found | $1,000

Allie, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Victoria

Hello! I am going to be a second year at UVic in the fall. I love UVic and I'm super involved, I hold an Executive position in the Vikes Nation Ambassadors. Therefore, I am very responsible and my friends tell me that I am pretty outgoing. I am looking for a room to rent starting mid-August until the end of the school year. Cheers, Allie


Gene, Male, 42yrs

Looking in: Windsor

Moved back to Canada after several years out of the country


Laura, Female, 28yrs

Looking in: Ontario, Toronto

700/month including utilities fyi I am working in retail selling plants and cut flowers. I hope to go back to school next year to study something horticulture related. I'm fun and out going and generally very social. I do like to get along with/hang out with my roommates if possible. I'm clean and tidy and I try to keep common areas clear of personal belongings. I'm cool with pets and hope to have a dog some day. I like trying new experiences and I love wandering around our beautiful city. I'm politically minded (left-leaning). I do smoke weed but happy to do it outside. I would love a place with a spot for a few veggies and herbs but its not necessary. A degree of structure and reliability are really important to me. I want to live with mature, sensible people (my last house was a party house) but I'd be down for the occasional get together as well (but it's not a priority. I like the idea of communal meals from time to time and perhaps the odd house movie night.

$550 inc

Halifax, NS

Unfurnished room in an Apartment

Room available in lower 2 bedroom flat. 3 unit building. quiet street. laundry in house. Close to major bus routes and Halifax Shopping center.


Siva, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Scarborough Junction, Morningside

I make a good tenant


Audric, Male, 29yrs

Looking in: Toronto

clean and responsible. sociable


Nicole , Female, 35yrs

Looking in: Toronto

- considerate - active - cooperative - good listener - will pay rent on time - clean


Lo, Female, 56yrs

Looking in: New Westminster, Richmond, Burnaby, Vancouver

I met with my case manager at WorkBC and I am in the program for job search. I hope to find a job within a month.

Found | $950

Jiaying, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Auburn

I'm a clean and organized person

Found | $700

Vinicius, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Toronto

Want a room in toronto for 4 weeks

Found | $900

Alice, Female, 19yrs

Looking in: Toronto

I'm a French international student at Glendon College and I am looking for international students roomates


Sam, Female, 22yrs

Looking in: Toronto

I am very friendly, and am looking for a place to stay throughout my full time internship in Toronto. I get along well with people and have lived with roommates in the past and have no problem keeping areas clean and sharing common space Looking for a 3 month rental


Leticia , Female, 39yrs

Looking in: Toronto

Im very clean, organized, participative, pro active in helping with house tasks, mature


Daniel , Male, 21yrs

Looking in: Mississauga, Brampton

Mature student looking to rent apartment and live away from parents. Outgoing and always looking for the new adventure


Carly, Female, 20yrs

Looking in: Vancouver

From Calgary

$600 inc

Hardisty, Alberta

Furnished room in a share house

This well kept house has been taking in people for years. It is clean has 2 living rooms, Satelite TV with 2 large TVs, Fully furnished, bedding, full kitchen for your use, not a party house. Guys and gals have enjoyed living here while working in Hardisty. Call or Text for more information.